The Mission Blue – Project 1

The Mission Blue was formed out of the ashes of a band called Freuds Pillow, a band consisting of Joel Quatermain,  Kavyen Temperly, and the brothers Stuart and Simon Leach.

The band disbanded in 1997 when Temperley and Quartermain together with MacLeod, won the National Campus Band’s Competition as Eskimo Joe. Stuart and brother Simon went on to form The Mission Blue with Jodie Tesoriero (National Campus Band finalists in 1998), releasing an EP Project One in 2000.

Here it is :


Share Button