The Fuzz

The Fuzz were four piece rock band from Perth, Western Australia comprising of KT Rumble (Douglas May) (guitar), Shayne Macri (bass) and Ben Mountford (drums) with Abbe May added as vocals. Growing up in Bunbury, Western Australia, they played together during high school and went on to win the WA leg of Triple J Unearthed in 2002 with the track ‘The Bomb‘.

Here’s the EP with that track on it. 


Share Button